The Inheritance Trilogy [Jemisin, N. K.]

The Inheritance Trilogy [Jemisin, N. K.]

Out of stock
  • Description

    The Inheritance Trilogy omnibus includes the novels; The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms, The Broken Kingdoms,The Kingdom of Gods, and a brand new novella set in the same world; The Awakened Kingdom. A REALM OF GODS AND MORTALS. Yeine Darr is an outcast from the barbarian north. But when her mother dies under mysterious circumstances, she is summoned to the majestic city of Sky. There, to her shock, Yeine is named an heiress to the king. But the throne of the Hundred Thousand Kingdoms is not easily won, and Yeine is thrust into a vicious power struggle.

  • Delivery

    Shipping options available at checkout. We can only serve the continental US, Alaska, and Hawaii.

//Gift Registry App