Hellboy the Complete Short Stories Volume 2 [Mignola, Mike]

Hellboy the Complete Short Stories Volume 2 [Mignola, Mike]

Out of stock
  • Description

    This 368-page volume covers Hellboy's adventures from 1961 to 1993, leading up to ƒ ‚ ‚  Seed of Destruction. It includes stories from the ƒ ‚ ‚  Hellboycollections ƒ ‚ ‚  The Troll Witch, The Chained Coffin, The Bride of Hell, The Right Hand of Doom, ƒ ‚ ‚  and ƒ ‚ ‚  The Crooked Man, including "Heads," "Buster Oakley Gets His Wish," and "A Christmas Underground

    With over 100 pages drawn by Mignola himself, ƒ ‚ ‚  The Complete Short Stories Vol. 2 ƒ ‚ ‚  features an incredible roster of artists! The two ƒ ‚ ‚  Short Stories ƒ ‚ ‚  volumes, along with the four-volume ƒ ‚ ‚  Hellboy Omnibus ƒ ‚ ‚  series, collect all of Mignola's award-winning ƒ ‚ ‚  Hellboy ƒ ‚ ‚  stories in chronological order for a definitive reading experience.

    Unaware of his role as Beast of the Apocalypse, Hellboy travels the world to find his first brushes with the royalty of Hell and the otherworldly Ogdru Hem, while shooting out the Baba Yaga's eye and getting a glimpse of his possible fate in the epic African adventure "Makoma."

  • Delivery

    Shipping options available at checkout. We can only serve the continental US, Alaska, and Hawaii.

//Gift Registry App