The Empress of a Thousand Skies [Belleza, Rhoda]

The Empress of a Thousand Skies [Belleza, Rhoda]

$9.99
Out of stock
  • Description

    For fans of Pierce Brown and ‚  Firefly ‚  comes an epic sci-fi fantasy, hailed as "an important and relevant novel" by ‚  The ‚  New York Times. ‚  

    Empress
    Rhee, also known as Crown Princess Rhiannon Ta'an, is the sole surviving heir to a powerful dynasty. She'll stop at nothing to avenge her family and claim her throne.
    ‚  
    Fugitive
    Aly has risen above his war refugee origins to find fame as the dashing star of a DroneVision show. But when he's falsely accused of killing Rhee, he's forced to prove his innocence to save his reputation - and his life.
    ‚  
    Madman
    With planets on the brink of war, Rhee and Aly must confront a ruthless evil that threatens the fate of the entire galaxy.

    Rhoda Belleza crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, warfare, and the true meaning of legacy in this exhilarating debut, perfect for readers of Marissa Meyer's ‚  Lunar Chronicles ‚  and Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman's Illuminae Files.

  • Delivery

    Shipping is a flat rate of $4.99. We can only serve the continental US.