The Rising: The Newsflesh Trilogy (Paperback) [Grant, Mira]

The Rising: The Newsflesh Trilogy (Paperback) [Grant, Mira]

  • Description

    Now, for the first time, Mira Grant's complete  New York Times  bestselling NEWSFLESH trilogy is available in a single volume.

    "Alive or dead, the truth won't rest. My name is Georgia Mason, and I am begging you. Rise up while you can."

    The year was 2014. We had cured cancer. We had beat the common cold. But in doing so we created something new, something terrible that no one could stop. The infection spread, virus blocks taking over bodies and minds with one, unstoppable command: FEED.

    Now, twenty years after the Rising, Georgia and Shaun Mason are on the trail of the biggest story of their lives - the dark conspiracy behind the infected. The truth will out, even if it kills them.

    The Rising  includes  Feed, Deadline,  and  Blackout.
  • Delivery

    Shipping is a flat rate of $4.99. We can only serve the continental US.