Fireborn (Seraphim Series, 2) [Dalglish, David]

Fireborn (Seraphim Series, 2) [Dalglish, David]

Out of stock
  • Description

    The next novel in the Seraphim series following Skyborn from USA Today bestselling author, David Dalglish.

    Bree and Kael Skyborn have seen their island invaded, their Seraphim disbanded, and their royal family imprisoned.

    A rebellion grows from the ashes, demanding Bree to be their Phoenix, their symbol against Center's tyranny, and for Kael to find the doomsday prophet Johan and sway his cult to their side.

    Should they fail, the hope of their rebellion fails with them.

  • Delivery

    Shipping options available at checkout. We can only serve the continental US, Alaska, and Hawaii.

//Gift Registry App