Inch by Inch (Step by Step, 2) [Llywelyn, Morgan]

Inch by Inch (Step by Step, 2) [Llywelyn, Morgan]

Out of stock
  • Description

    Bestselling author Morgan Llywelyn continues her near-future, apocalyptic thriller Step by Step trilogy with her signature depth and intimacy of character.

    In Inch by Inch, book two in the trilogy, the residents of Sycamore River have only just adjusted to the end of the Change. Until the morning people notice that metal starts to behave oddly.
    It's dissolving.
    The world is pushed into global war, and a small band of Sycamore River survivors only have one another. They have to survive the unthinkable.
    Step by Step
    Drop by Drop
  • Delivery

    Shipping is a flat rate of $4.99. We can only serve the continental US.

//Gift Registry App