The Abhorsen Chronicles Omnibus (Paperback) [Nix, Garth]

The Abhorsen Chronicles Omnibus (Paperback) [Nix, Garth]

Out of stock
  • Description

    This paperback collection contains the complete text of the first three beloved bestselling books in Garth's Nix's Old Kingdom series: ‚  Sabriel, Lirael, ‚  and ‚  Abhorsen.

    Every step brings Sabriel closer to a battle that will pit her against the true forces of life and death "and bring her face-to-face with her own destiny.

    With only her faithful companion the Disreputable Dog, Lirael must undertake a desperate mission under the growing shadow of an ancient evil, which threatens the fate of the Old Kingdom.

    The Abhorsen Sabriel and King Touchstone are missing, and Lirael must search in both Life and Death for some means to defeat the evil Destroyer "before it is too late.

  • Delivery

    Shipping options available at checkout. We can only serve the continental US, Alaska, and Hawaii.

//Gift Registry App